hr en

our contats new

Wholesale and administration

Encian d.o.o., Gospodarska 16b
Donji Stupnik (near Zagreb) ­
Post office: PP 14, 10 250 Lučko, Hrvatska
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111
Fax: +385 (1) 6531­-114 
encian@encian.hr

Direct contacts

Director

Ivan Šikić
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111
ivan.sikic@encian.hr

Key account manager

Dražen Kovačić
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 214)
drazen.kovacic@encian.hr

Head of marketing department

Igor Larva
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 215)
igor.larva@encian.hr

Sales assistant

Brankica Durić
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 221)
brankica.duric@encian.hr

Head of accounting

Gordana Filipović
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 218)
gordana.filipović@encian.hr

Deputy head of accounting

Tajana Tuweg
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 224)
tajana.tuweg@encian.hr

Billing department

Sanja Peti
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 213)
sanja.peti@encian.hr

Head of commercial

Mirjana Matošić
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 223)
mirjana.matosic@encian.hr

Head of purchasing

Sanja Lukić
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 219)
sanja.lukic@encian.hr

Import-export department

Katarina Golub-Kelečić 
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 236)
katarina.golub@encian.hr

Quality and registration manager

Mirna Milić
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 230)
mirna.milic@encian.hr

Head of logistics

Josip Stunja 
Phone: +385 (1) 6531-111 (ext. 222)
josip.stunja@encian.hr

FOREIGN DISTRIBUTORS

Slovenia

Bitax d.o.o.
Vrzdenec 37, Horjul
Tel:+386 (0)1 544 3833

Montenegro

Farmegra d.o.o.
Kritskog Odreda 4/1
81000 Podgorica
Tel:+382 (0)20 622 400

Hungary

Encian Hungary Kft.
2059 Pecs, Tettye u. 37
Tel: +36 20 591 20 52

Bosnia and Herzegovina

D­ugi C­ommerce
Trnska cesta 38A
88 220 Široki Brijeg
Tel:+387 (0)39 705 333

Interpromet
Kulska obala bb
Novi Grad
Tel:+387 (0)52 720 260